Home / Oklahoma

Helping Oklahoma students achieve proficiency

Dear Oklahoma Educators,

At Klett World Languages, we are delighted to introduce our top-quality language teaching and learning resources. Our comprehensive Spanish, German, French, and Italian programs are aligned with Secondary (6-12) English Language Arts and PK-12 World Languages Other Than English Standards.

Here’s why our programs stand out:

– Unmatched Quality: We develop language materials that captivate students’ interest and foster their language proficiency. 

– Alignment with the Oklahoma WL Standards: Our programs effectively meet the required learning objectives.

– Personalized Support: Whether you have questions about our materials or need assistance with implementation, we are here to provide expert guidance every step of the way.

– Cost-Effective Solutions: We make our programs affordable without compromising quality.

Join us today and experience the difference our programs can make in revolutionizing language learning in your classroom. 

About KWL

Klett World Languages is a Chicago-based publisher specializing in World Language learning. Our mission is to help students learn languages they can use in real-life situations. And we do it by creating engaging and meaningful content that sparks curiosity and motivates learning.

Funding is now available for WL teachers!

Over the last few years, federal and state funding for K-12  has increased substantially. Review the available funding opportunities for world language programs.

Oklahoma K-12 catalog

Our programs are aligned with the Secondary (6-12) English Language Arts and PK-12 World Languages Other Than English Standards goals and follow a communicative, task-based approach to learning through projects inspired by real-world scenarios. Our programs offer authentic, engaging content and materials.

Explore our world language programs to learn more about how they meet the specific needs of Oklahoma students!

Elementary Programs

Alba y Gael

Spanish

Cap sur...

French

Die Deutschprofis

German

Middle School and High School Programs

Meet your Oklahoma team

Hanne Sinclair

Vice President of Sales

hsinclair@klettwl.com

Aisha Khan

Director of Sales

akhan@klettwl.com

Dr. Kathryn Miner

Director of Strategic Opportunities

kminer@klettwl.com

Maggie Connell

Adoptions Manager

mconnell@klettwl.com

Juanita Calvo

World Language Sales Consultant

jcalvo@klettwl.com

Kathrin Frenzel-Luke

World Language Sales Consultant

kfrenzel-luke@klettwl.com

Camila Wede

Events Coordinator

cwede@klettwl.com

Aneesh Venkata

Educational Technology Manager

avenkata@klettwl.com

Patrick Wallace

Strategic Relationship Specialist

pwallace@klettwl.com

How can we help?

Would you like to know more about any of these programs or request an instructor’s sample?