HomeWashington

Helping Washington State students achieve proficiency

Dear Washington State Educators,

At Klett World Languages (KWL), we are delighted to introduce our top-quality language teaching and learning resources. Our comprehensive Spanish, German, French, and Italian programs are aligned with the Washington State K-12 World Languages Learning Standards

Here’s why our programs stand out:

– Unmatched Quality: We develop language materials that captivate students’ interest and foster their language proficiency. 

– Alignment with Washington State Standards: Our programs effectively meet the required learning objectives.

– Personalized Support: Whether you have questions about our materials or need assistance with implementation, we are here to provide expert guidance every step of the way.

– Cost-Effective Solutions: We make our programs affordable without compromising quality.

Join us today and experience the difference our programs can make in revolutionizing language learning in your classroom. 

About KWL

Klett World Languages is a Chicago-based publisher specializing in World Language learning. Our mission is to help students learn languages they can use in real-life situations. And we do it by creating engaging and meaningful content that sparks curiosity and motivates learning.

Washington State K-12 catalog

Our programs align with the Washington State K-12 World Languages Learning Standards goals and follow a communicative, task-based approach to learning through projects inspired by real-world scenarios. Our programs offer authentic, engaging content and materials.

Explore our world language programs to learn more about how they meet the specific needs of Washington State students!

 

Elementary Programs

Alba y Gael

Spanish

Cap sur...

French

Die Deutschprofis

German

Middle School and High School Programs

Meet your Washington State team

Hanne Sinclair

Vice President of Sales

hsinclair@klettwl.com

Aisha Khan

Director of Sales

akhan@klettwl.com

Dr. Kathryn Miner

Director of Strategic Opportunities

kminer@klettwl.com

Maggie Connell

Adoptions Manager

mconnell@klettwl.com

Brittmarie Solís

World Language Sales Consultant

bsolis@klettwl.com

Alba Vega

World Language Sales Consultant

avega@klettwl.com

Camila Wede

Events Coordinator

cwede@klettwl.com

Iván Ferrero

World Language Sales Consultant

iferrero@klettwl.com

Aneesh Venkata

Educational Technology Manager

avenkata@klettwl.com

Patrick Wallace

Strategic Relationship Specialist

pwallace@klettwl.com

How can we help?

Would you like to know more about any of these programs or request an instructor’s sample?