Home / New York

Helping New York students to achieve proficiency

New York educators,

At Klett World Languages (KWL) we love world languages and we are dedicated to developing the highest quality language materials in Spanish, German, and French

All our programs are aligned to the NYS World Language Standards (2021).

We love our students and teachers across New York and are dedicated to providing exceptional and personalized customer service in everything we do!

New York educators,

At Klett World Languages (KWL) we love world languages and we are dedicated to developing the highest quality language materials in Spanish, German, and French

All our programs are aligned to the NYS World Language Standards (2021)

We love our students and teachers across California and are dedicated to providing exceptional and personalized customer service in everything we do!

About KWL

Klett World Languages is a Chicago-based publisher specializing in World Language learning. Our mission is to help students learn languages they can use in real-life situations. And we do it by creating engaging and meaningful content that sparks curiosity and motivates learning.

New York K-12 catalog

Explore our world language programs designed to meet the specific needs of New York students.

Elementary programs

Alba y Gael

Spanish

Cap sur...

French

Die Deutschprofis

German

Middle School and High School programs

Reporteros

Spanish

Mapas

Spanish

Reporters francophones

French

Portfolio Deutsch NEU

German

Klasse!

German

Aspekte Junior

German

Our New York webinars

The 2021 NYS World Languages Standards Made Easy

Clara Gorman & Guadalupe González Gil

Meet your New York team

Hanne Sinclair

Aisha Khan

Sales Director

akhan@klettwl.com

Kristi O'Connor

Northeast Sales Consultant

kocconor@klettwl.com

Dr. Kathryn Miner

French, German, and Italian Sales Manager

kminer@klettwl.com

Ryan Knott

K-12 German
Sales Consultant

rknott@klettwl.com

Dr. Teresa Sabbioni

Italian Sales Consultant

tsabbioni@klettwl.com

Aneesh Venkata

Educational Technology Manager

avenkata@klettwl.com

Tyler William Johnson

Educational Technology Specialist

tjohnson@klettwl.com

Camila Wede

Marketing Coordinator

cwede@klettwl.com

Can we help you?

Would you like to know more about any of these programs?

Would you like to request an instructor sample?