Home / Connecticut

Helping Connecticut students achieve proficiency

Dear Connecticut Educators,

At Klett World Languages, we are delighted to introduce our top-quality language teaching and learning resources. Our comprehensive Spanish, German, French, and Italian programs are designed to meet the 2005 Connecticut World Language Curriculum Framework.

Here’s why our programs stand out:

– Unmatched Quality: We develop language materials that captivate students’ interest and foster their language proficiency. 

– Alignment with Connecticut Standards: Our programs effectively meet the required learning objectives.

– Personalized Support: Whether you have questions about our materials or need assistance with implementation, we are here to provide expert guidance every step of the way.

– Cost-Effective Solutions: We make our programs affordable without compromising quality.

Join us today and experience the difference our programs can make in revolutionizing language learning in your classroom. 

About KWL

Klett World Languages is a Chicago-based publisher specializing in World Language learning. Our mission is to help students learn languages they can use in real-life situations. And we do it by creating engaging and meaningful content that sparks curiosity and motivates learning.

Connecticut K-12 catalog

Our programs align with the 2005 Connecticut World Language Curriculum Framework and follow a communicative, task-based approach to learning through projects inspired by real-world scenarios. Our programs offer authentic, engaging content and materials.

Explore our world language programs to learn more about how they meet the specific needs of Connecticut students!

 

Elementary Programs

Alba y Gael

Spanish

Cap sur...

French

Die Deutschprofis

German

Middle School and High School Programs

Klasse!

German
Italian

Meet your Connecticut team

Hanne Sinclair

Vice President of Sales

hsinclair@klettwl.com

Aisha Khan

Director of Sales

akhan@klettwl.com

Dr. Kathryn Miner

Director of Strategic Opportunities

kminer@klettwl.com

Maggie Connell

Adoptions Manager

mconnell@klettwl.com

Kristi O'Connor

World Language Sales Consultant

koconnor@klettwl.com

Sergio Troitiño

World Language Sales Consultant

stroitino@klettwl.com

Camila Wede

Events Coordinator

cwede@klettwl.com

Aneesh Venkata

Educational Technology Manager

avenkata@klettwl.com

Patrick Wallace

Strategic Relationship Specialist

pwallace@klettwl.com

How can we help?

Would you like to know more about any of these programs or request an instructor’s sample?