Home / Tennessee

Helping Tennessee students achieve proficiency

Dear Tennessee Educators,

At Klett World Languages, we are delighted to introduce our top-quality language teaching and learning resources. Our comprehensive Spanish, German, French, and Italian programs are aligned with the Tennessee World Language Standards.

Here’s why our programs stand out:

– Unmatched Quality: We develop language materials that captivate students’ interest and foster their language proficiency. 

– Alignment with the Tennessee WL Standards: Our programs effectively meet the required learning objectives.

– Personalized Support: Whether you have questions about our materials or need assistance with implementation, we are here to provide expert guidance every step of the way.

– Cost-Effective Solutions: We make our programs affordable without compromising quality.

Join us today and experience the difference our programs can make in revolutionizing language learning in your classroom. 

About KWL

Klett World Languages is a Chicago-based publisher specializing in World Language learning. Our mission is to help students learn languages they can use in real-life situations. And we do it by creating engaging and meaningful content that sparks curiosity and motivates learning.

Tennessee K-12 catalog

Our programs are aligned with the Tennessee World Language Standards and follow a communicative, task-based approach to learning through projects inspired by real-world scenarios. Our programs offer authentic, engaging content and materials.

Explore our world language programs to learn more about how they meet the specific needs of Tennessee students!

Elementary Programs

Alba y Gael

Spanish

Cap sur...

French

Die Deutschprofis

German

Middle School and High School Programs

Meet your Tennessee team

Hanne Sinclair

Vice President of Sales

hsinclair@klettwl.com

Aisha Khan

Director of Sales

akhan@klettwl.com

Dr. Kathryn Miner

Director of Strategic Opportunities

kminer@klettwl.com

Maggie Connell

Adoptions Manager

mconnell@klettwl.com

Katie Mickel

World Language Sales Consultant

kmickel@klettwl.com

Tyler William Johnson

World Language Sales Consultant

tjohnson@klettwl.com

Laura Pearson

World Language Sales Consultant

lpearson@klettwl.com

Aneesh Venkata

Educational Technology Manager

avenkata@klettwl.com

Patrick Wallace

Strategic Relationship Specialist

pwallace@klettwl.com

How can we help?

Would you like to know more about any of these programs or request an instructor’s sample?